Track

Spring 2019 Schedule

[ Download Schedule ]

Saturday, March 16 // KVTFOA MS Warm-Up Meet // Laidley Field // 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 19 // Horace Mann Invitational // Laidley Field // 4:45pm

Thursday, March 21 // Dupont Invitational // Laidley Field // 4:45pm

Tuesday, March 26 // Let’s Move Invitational // Laidley Field // 4:00pm

Thursday, March 28 // Elkview Invitational // Laidley Field // 5:00pm

Thursday, April 4 // Sherman MS Invitational // Laidley Field // 4:30pm

Saturday, April 6 // Bible Center Invitational // Laidley Field // 10:00am

Tuesday, April 9 // Lee Lewis Memorial // Laidley Field // 5:00pm

Tuesday, April 23 // WVCAT // Laidley Field // 4:30pm

Thursday, April 25 // Pepsi Classic // Laidley Field // 4:45pm

Thursday, May 2 // KVTFOA MS Meet // Laidley Field // 4:30pm

.